Comments for Shoes. Nike Air Force Ones & Air Jordan Sneakers Myairshoes.com http://www.myairshoes.com Updated daily with new releases, pictures, and info on sneakers from just about any shoe brand you can think of. Sat, 29 Jan 2011 02:25:28 +0000 http://wordpress.org/?v=2.9.1 hourly 1 Comment on Nike Air Zoom Alpha Talon – Made for Soccer by Bigtimeplaya http://www.myairshoes.com/nike/nike-air-zoom-alpha-talon-made-for-soccer.html/comment-page-1#comment-99378 Bigtimeplaya Sat, 29 Jan 2011 02:25:28 +0000 http://www.myairshoes.com/?p=41529#comment-99378 Those are American Footbal cleats. I don't think Nike said they were soccer cleats. Get your facts straight please! Those are American Footbal cleats. I don’t think Nike said they were soccer cleats. Get your facts straight please!

]]>
Comment on Custom Air Jordan Vans by Darshay http://www.myairshoes.com/air-jordans/custom-air-jordan-vans.html/comment-page-4#comment-99375 Darshay Sat, 29 Jan 2011 01:06:32 +0000 http://www.myairshoes.com/air-jordans/custom-air-jordan-vans.html#comment-99375 plez tell me how ii can order these dude lyke relly ii would pay what ever!! plez tell me how ii can order these dude lyke relly ii would pay what ever!!

]]>
Comment on Nike Air Max 95 Zen Venti for Women by jordan schofield http://www.myairshoes.com/nike/nike-air-max-95-zen-venti-for-women.html/comment-page-1#comment-99370 jordan schofield Fri, 28 Jan 2011 19:05:57 +0000 http://www.myairshoes.com/nike/nike-air-max-95-zen-venti-for-women.html#comment-99370 these shoes r mint!!! they should fetch out a pink pair!!!! much love nike!!! brilliant!!! these shoes r mint!!! they should fetch out a pink pair!!!! much love nike!!! brilliant!!!

]]>
Comment on Rare Nike SB Dunk Keychains by Dope Factory by jeff http://www.myairshoes.com/nike/rare-nike-sb-dunk-keychains-by-dope-factory.html/comment-page-1#comment-99367 jeff Fri, 28 Jan 2011 18:10:18 +0000 http://www.myairshoes.com/?p=19351#comment-99367 i want 2 pair of shoe ware do i buy them i ben looking all dam morning and no one will say ware to buy them just how easy it it to get them so why dont you fricken post how i want 2 pair of shoe ware do i buy them i ben looking all dam morning and no one will say ware to buy them just how easy it it to get them so why dont you fricken post how

]]>
Comment on This Nike WMNS Air Force 1 Low – Valentine’s Day ‘Amor’ is by david beaven http://www.myairshoes.com/nike/this-nike-wmns-air-force-1-low-valentines-day-amor-is.html/comment-page-1#comment-99342 david beaven Fri, 28 Jan 2011 05:56:35 +0000 http://www.myairshoes.com/?p=42470#comment-99342 howmuch are these shoes in size 4.5 howmuch are these shoes in size 4.5

]]>
Comment on Steeler-Inspired Kicks by Pimp My Kicks by mckenzieee! http://www.myairshoes.com/nike/steeler-inspired-kicks-by-pimp-my-kicks.html/comment-page-2#comment-99339 mckenzieee! Fri, 28 Jan 2011 03:53:53 +0000 http://www.myairshoes.com/nike/steeler-inspired-kicks-by-pimp-my-kicks.html#comment-99339 i want these like unbelievably bad <3 where can i get them? i want these like unbelievably bad <3 where can i get them?

]]>
Comment on Stizo Presents Skellington Custom Nikes by jasmine http://www.myairshoes.com/nike/stizo-presents-skellington-custom-nikes.html/comment-page-2#comment-99330 jasmine Fri, 28 Jan 2011 01:20:15 +0000 http://www.myairshoes.com/nike/stizo-presents-skellington-custom-nikes.html#comment-99330 I HAVE TO HAVE A PAIR OF THESE SHOES. I HAVE TO HAVE A PAIR OF THESE SHOES.

]]>
Comment on Adidas Gazelle 2 by Pete http://www.myairshoes.com/adidas/adidas-gazelle-2.html/comment-page-1#comment-99327 Pete Thu, 27 Jan 2011 22:19:25 +0000 http://www.myairshoes.com/adidas/adidas-gazelle-2.html#comment-99327 i like the black ones! :D i like the black ones! :D

]]>
Comment on Custom Air Jordan Vans by jackie http://www.myairshoes.com/air-jordans/custom-air-jordan-vans.html/comment-page-4#comment-99325 jackie Thu, 27 Jan 2011 21:43:02 +0000 http://www.myairshoes.com/air-jordans/custom-air-jordan-vans.html#comment-99325 there koooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooool there koooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooool

]]>
Comment on Nike Blazer High – Lemon Frost by keino joseph http://www.myairshoes.com/nike/nike-blazer-high-lemon-frost.html/comment-page-1#comment-99316 keino joseph Thu, 27 Jan 2011 19:25:06 +0000 http://www.myairshoes.com/nike/nike-blazer-high-lemon-frost.html#comment-99316 I want to but these I want to but these

]]>